Whidbey Audubon Board & Committee Chairs 2017 to 2018

Board Position Name
President* Patty Cheek
Vice President* David Allen
Secretary Cathy Queeno-Wall
Treasurer Sheri Croll
Immed Past President Sharon Gauthier
Conservation Chair Kim Ward Shepard
Education Chair Nancy (Nan) Maysen
Field Trip Chair Open
Membership Chair* Jann Ledbetter
Newsletter Editor Jenny Brown
Program Chair Open
Publicity Chair Prescott (Susan Prescott)
Hospitality Chair Open
Bird Class David Allen
Member-At-Large Cathi Bower
Member-At-Large Joe Sheldon
Member-At-Large Dave Krause
Member-At-Large Kathy Obersinner

*See our Contact Us page to send a message.